Copy to clipboard

DAVAO CITY (UPDATED) - Envoys from Spain, the European Union, and Pakistan met with President-elect Rodrigo Duterte on Monday.
Spanish Ambassador to the Philippines Luis Calvo and Consul Francisco Lon had an audience with Duterte at 3:30 p.m.
The two Spanish envoys were followed by Ambassador Safdar Hayat and diplomat Taimur Zulfigar from Pakistan at 4:30 p.m.
Franz Jessen, head of of the European Union delegation to the Philippines, and E.U. public relations officer Telma Gecolea were the third to be received at 4:47 p.m.
Duterte also received members of the South Korean National Assembly at 8:25 p.m.
Among those present were Hong Moon-jong, Lee Han-sung, Lee Yang-soo, Sungwon Kim, Jung Yousub, Byungyui Seo, Younghyo Park, Lee Jong-key, Ryu Jearean and Dan-A Kwon.
Duterte also met with members of the Air Carriers Association of the Philippines (ACAP).

Those present were from Philippine Airlines (PAL), Cebu Pacific, and Air Asia Philippines (Air Asia), the three largest air carriers in the country.
The attendees from PAL were President and COO Jaime Bautista, Angelito Alvarez, Siegfred Mison, Nicky Gozon, Capt. Edgardo Diaz, Leana Sanga, Maria Yvette Pineda, and Atty. Paolo Go.
From Cebu Pacific were president and CEO Lance Gokongwei, Michael Szucs, Atty. Paterno Mantaring, Michael Ivan Shau, and Frederick Go.
From Air Asia were CEO Atty. Josephine Joy Caneba, Capt. Dexter Comendador, and Johansen Hernandez.

Visit and follow our website: We Blog Ph

© We Blog Ph


Post a Comment